Pratt Institute Libraries - Dev

Contact

Contents

Brooklyn Campus Library
     Library Administration
     Public Services
          Circulation Desk
          Reference Desk
     Reference and Instruction Librarians
     Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)
          VMR Main Office
          Equipment Loan Office
          Video Circulation & Viewings
          Visual Resources Center
          Higgins Circulation Office
     Technical Services
Manhattan Campus Library
     Circulation Desk
    Reference Desk

 

Brooklyn Campus Library

 

Library Administration

 

Russ Abell, Director of Libraries
rabell@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3423, Library 1

Dina Buttner, Assistant to the Director of Libraries
dbuttner@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4223, Library 1

Fax
(718) 399-4401


[top]

 

Public Services

 

Circulation Desk
bcirc.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3420, Library 1

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

ILL
illbklyn@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6841, Library 1

Kate McDermott, Evening and Weekend Library Manager
kmcdermo@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4565, Library1

Jason Rodgers, Access Support Services Coordinator
jrodgers@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5724, Library 1

Josephine Rosario, Circulation Supervisor
jrosar15@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5730, Library 1

Gina Shelton, Reference Clerk
gshelton@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6841, Library 1

 

Vacant, Head of Public Services
[top]

 

Reference and Instruction Librarians

 

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

Cheryl Costello, Art & Architecture Librarian / Assistant Professor
ccostel5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3531, Library 3

Bill McMillin, Emerging Technologies Librarian / Assistant Professor
wmcmilli@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3680, Library 3

Maggie Portis, Art & Architecture Librarian / Assistant Professor
mportis@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3714, Library 3

Paul Schlotthauer, Librarian and Archivist / Associate Professor
pschlott@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3686, Library 3

Holly Wilson, Research & Instruction Librarian / Associate Professor
hwilson5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3685, Library 3

Vacant, Electronic Resources / Systems Librarian / Assistant Professor


[top]

 

Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)

 

VMR Main Office
(718) 399-4356, Library LL

Fax
(718) 399-4428

Equipment Loan Office
equipment.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3626, Library LL

Video Circulation & Viewings
video.library@pratt.edu (video reserves & recommendations), room.library@pratt.edu (viewing reservations), (718) 399-4356, Library LL

Visual Resources Center
vrc@pratt.edu 718-636-3716

A/V Equipped Classrooms in Library
room.library@pratt.edu (718) 399-4356

Higgins Circulation Office
hhcequip@pratt.edu (718) 399-4311, Higgins Hall Center 017

Chris Arabadjis, Director of Visual and Multimedia Resources
carabadj@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4437, Library LL

Johanna Bauman, Visual Resources Curator
jbauma91@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5745, Library 3

Michael Nemire, Library Audio Visual Coordinator
mnemire@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4438, Library LL

Missy Brown, Metadata Specialist
mbrown6@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5742, Library 3

Jason Mares, Library Audio Visual Technician
jmares@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4456, Library LL

Vernon Bigman, Scanning & Public Services Clerk
vbigman@pratt.edu, (718) 636-6819, Library 3


[top]

 

Technical Services

 

John Maier, Head of Technical Services
jmaier1@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3659, Library LL

Marge Ashton, Cataloging Clerk
mashton@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5748, Library LL

Steve Cohen, Cataloger / Associate Professor
scohen@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4582, Library LL

Michael Dent, Serials Maintenance Technician
mdent@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6840, Library LL

Eileen Lafemina, Mending Clerk
elafemin@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5763, Library LL

Brian Samek, Library Systems Administrator
bsamek@pratt.edu,(718) 636-3575, Library LL

Angela Sinhart, Acquisitions Technician
asinhart@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3682, Library LL

Cindy Wolff, Copy Cataloging / Processing Administrator
cwolff2@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3592, Library LL


[top]

 


[top]

 

Manhattan Campus Library (PMC)

 

Circulation Desk
(212) 647-7546, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Reference Desk
(212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

ILL
illmanha@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Fax
(646) 336-8797

Jean Hines, Coordinator of Information Services
jhines@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Lauren Reinhalter, PMC Clerk
lreinhal@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7546, Pratt Manhattan Center


[top]