Pratt Institute Libraries - Dev

Contact

Contents

Brooklyn Campus Library
     Library Administration
     Public Services
          Circulation Desk
          Reference Desk
     Reference and Instruction Librarians
     Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)
          VMR Main Office
          Equipment Loan Office
          Video Circulation & Viewings
     Technical Services
Manhattan Campus Library
     Circulation Desk
    Reference Desk

 

Brooklyn Campus Library

 

Library Administration

 

Russ Abell, Director of Libraries
rabell@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3423, Library 1

Dina Buttner, Assistant to the Director of Libraries
dbuttner@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4223, Library 1

Fax
(718) 399-4401


[top]

 

Public Services

 

Circulation Desk
bcirc.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3420, Library 1

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
illbklyn@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6841, Library 1

Lore Guilmartin, Head of Public Services
lguilmar@pratt.edu,(718) 636-3545, Library 1

Nick Dease, Reference Clerk
ndease@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6841, Library 1

Jason Rodgers, Access Support Services Coordinator
jrodgers@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5724, Library 1

Josephine Rosario, Circulation Supervisor
jrosar15@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5730, Library 1

[top]

 

Reference and Instruction Librarians

 

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

Cheryl Costello, Art & Architecture Librarian, Assistant Professor
ccostel5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3531, Library 3

Maggie Portis, Art & Architecture Librarian, Assistant Professor
mportis@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3714, Library 3

Paul Schlotthauer, Librarian and Archivist, Associate Professor
pschlott@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3686, Library 3

Holly Wilson, Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
hwilson5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3685, Library 3

Vacant, Electronic Resources / Systems Librarian, Assistant Professor


[top]

 

Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)

 

VMR Main Office
(718) 399-4356, Library LL

Fax
(718) 399-4428

Equipment Loan Office
equipment.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3626, Library LL

Video Circulation & Viewings
video.library@pratt.edu (video reserves & recommendations), room.library@pratt.edu (viewing reservations), (718) 399-4356, Library LL

A/V Equipped Classrooms in Library
room.library@pratt.edu (718) 399-4356

Chris Arabadjis, Director of Visual and Multimedia Resources
carabadj@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4437, Library LL

Johanna Bauman, Visual Resources Curator
jbauma91@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5745, Library LL

Missy Brown, Metadata Specialist
mbrown6@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5742, Library LL

Jason Mares, Library Audio Visual Technician
jmares@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4456, Library LL

Vernon Bigman, Scanning & Public Services Clerk
vbigman@pratt.edu, (718) 636-6819, Library LL

Alex Whelan, Library Collections Technician
awhelan@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6865, Library LL


[top]

 

Technical Services

 

John Maier, Head of Technical Services
jmaier1@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3659, Library LL

Stephen Babish, Serials Maintenance Technician
sbabish@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6840, Library LL

Willamae Boling, Acquisitions Technician
wboling@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3682, Library LL

Steve Cohen, Cataloger, Associate Professor
scohen@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4582, Library LL

Eileen Lafemina, Mending Clerk
elafemin@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5763, Library LL

Cindy Wolff, Copy Cataloging / Processing Administrator
cwolff2@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3592, Library LL

[top]

 

Manhattan Campus Library (PMC)

 

Circulation Desk
(212) 647-7546, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Reference Desk
(212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

ILL
illmanha@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Fax
(646) 336-8797

Jean Hines, Coordinator of Information Services
jhines@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Man

Mia Bruner, Library Clerk
mbrune85@pratt.edu , 212 647-7546, Pratt Man

[top]