Pratt Institute Libraries - Dev

Staff Directory A-Z

 ABCFGH LMNOPRSTW

FaxCirculation DeskReference Desk   – Visual and Multimedia Resources  –  Equipment Loan Office

 

Russ Abell
Director of Libraries
Library 1
Tel: (718) 636-3423
rabell@pratt.edu

Christopher Arabadjis
Director of Multi-Media Services
Library LL
Tel: (718) 399-4437
carabadj@pratt.edu

Stephen Babish
Serials Maintenance Technician
Library LL
Tel: (718) 230-6840
sbabish@pratt.edu

Johanna Bauman
Visual Resources Curator
Library LL
Tel: (718) 687-5745
jbauma91@pratt.edu

Alan Behler
Library Systems Administrator
Library LL
Tel: (718) 636-3575
abehler@pratt.edu

Elizabeth Berg
Evening and Weekend Library Manager
Library 1
Tel: (718) 399-4565
aberg286@pratt.edu

Vernon Bigman
Scanning and Public Services Assistant
Library LL
Tel: (718) 230-6819
vbigman@pratt.edu

Willamae Boling
Acquisitions Technician
Library LL
Tel: (718) 636-3682
wboling@pratt.edu

Missy Brown
Metadata Specialist
Library LL
Tel: (718) 687-5742
mbrown6@pratt.edu

Mia Bruner
Library Clerk
Pratt Man
Tel: (212) 647-7546
mbrune85@pratt.edu

Dina Buttner
Assistant to the Director of Libraries
Library 1
Tel: (718) 399-4223
Fax: (718) 399-4401
dbuttner@pratt.edu

Cheryl Costello
Art and Architecture Librarian, Assistant Professor
Library 3
Tel: (718) 636-3531
ccostel5@pratt.edu

Nick Dease
Reference Clerk
Library 1
Tel: (718) 230-6841
ndease@pratt.edu

Lore Guilmartin
Head of Public Services
Library 1
Tel: (718) 636-3545
lguilmar@pratt.edu

Jean Hines
Coordinator of Information Services
Pratt Manhattan Library
Pratt Manhattan Center #410
Tel: (212) 647-7547
jhines@pratt.edu

Eileen LaFemina
Mending Clerk
Library LL
Tel: (718) 687-5763
elafemin@pratt.edu

John A. Maier
Head of Technical Services
Library LL
Tel: (718) 636-3659
jmaier1@pratt.edu

Jason Mares
Library Audio Visual Technician
Library LL
Tel: (718) 399-4456
jmares@pratt.edu

Maggie Portis
Art and Architecture Librarian, Assistant Professor
Library 3
Tel: (718) 636-3714
mportis@pratt.edu

Jason Rodgers
Access Support Services & Circulation Clerk, Technician
Library 1
Tel: (718) 687-5724
jrodgers@pratt.edu

Josephine Rosario
Circulation Supervisor
Library 1
Tel: (718) 687-5730
jrosar15@pratt.edu

Paul Schlotthauer
Librarian and Archivist, Associate Professor
Library 3
Tel: (718) 636-3686
pschlott@pratt.edu

Alex Whelan
Library Collections Technician
Library LL
Tel: (718) 230-6865
awhelan@pratt.edu

Holly Wilson
Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
Library 3
Tel: (718) 636-3685
hwilson5@pratt.edu

Cindy Wolff
Copy Cataloging/Processing Administrator
Library LL
Tel: (718) 636-3592
cwolff2@pratt.edu

Vacant
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

Vacant
Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian

Vacant
Emerging Technologies Librarian

 

Facsimile

Fax: (718) 399-4220

Circulation Desk
Tel: (718) 636-3420

Reference Desk
Tel: (718) 636-3704

Visual and Multimedia Resources
Tel: (718) 399-4356

Equipment Loan Office
Tel: Tel: (718) 636-3626
[top]