Pratt Institute Libraries - Dev

Hours

Contents

Brooklyn Campus Library
Manhattan Campus Library
Visual and Multimedia Resources (Brooklyn)
     Administrative Hours
     Video Circulation
     Visual Resources Center
     Equipment Loan Office


Brooklyn Campus Library

200 Willoughby Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11205

Summer Intersession II

August 13, 2016 through August 19, 2016

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Special Hours - Brooklyn Campus only

Tuesday, August 16 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 through December 23, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Special Hours

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day Closed
Saturday, September 17 - Alumni Day 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Break 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Break Closed
Tuesday, December 6 - Thursday, December 8 - Studio Days 8:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 9 - Studio Days 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 10 - Finals 2:00 pm - 2:00 am
Monday, December 11 - Thursday, December 15 - Finals 8:30 am - 2:00 am
Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22 - Winter Intersession 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Winter Break Closed

Winter Recess

Monday, January 2, 2017 through Friday, January 13, 2017

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Manhattan Campus Library

144 West 14th Street, Room 410, New York, NY 10011-7301
Circulation: (212) 647-7546
Reference: (212) 647-7539

Summer Intersession II 2016

August 13, 2016 - August 19, 2016

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 - December 23, 2016

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday - Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Special Hours

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Break 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Break Closed
Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22 - End of Semester 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Winter Break Closed


Visual and Multimedia Resources

Visual and Multimedia Resources is closed all hours/days the Brooklyn Campus Library is closed.


Visual and Multimedia Resources – Administrative Hours

Brooklyn Campus Library, Lower Level
(718) 399-4356

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 through December 23, 2016

Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed


Visual and Multimedia Resources – Video Circulation & Viewing

Brooklyn Campus Library, Lower Level
(718) 399-4356

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 through December 23, 2016

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am -10:45 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:45 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm - 8:45 pm


Visual and Multimedia Resources - Visual Resources Center

Brooklyn Campus Library, LL
(718) 636-3716

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 through December 23, 2016

Monday – Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Visual and Multimedia Resources – Equipment Loan Office

Brooklyn Campus Library, Lower Level
(718) 636-3626

Fall 2016

August 20, 2016 through December 23, 2016

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

[top]