Pratt Institute Libraries - Dev

Contact

Contents

Brooklyn Campus Library
     Library Administration
     Public Services
          Circulation Desk
          Reference Desk
     Reference and Instruction Librarians
     Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)
          VMR Main Office
          Equipment Loan Office
          Video Circulation & Viewings
     Technical Services
Manhattan Campus Library
     Service Desk

 

Brooklyn Campus Library

 

Library Administration

 

Russ Abell, Director of Libraries
rabell@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3423, Library 1

Dina Buttner, Assistant to the Director of Libraries
dbuttner@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4223, Library 1

Fax
(718) 399-4401


[top]

 

Public Services

 

Circulation Desk
bcirc.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3420, Library 1

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
illbklyn@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5359, Library 1

Lore Guilmartin, Head of Public Services
lguilmar@pratt.edu,(718) 636-3545, Library 1

Elizabeth Berg, Evening and Weekend Library Manager
aberg286@pratt.edu,(718) 399-4565, Library 1

Caroline Skelton, Reference Clerk
cskelton@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5359, Library 1

Jason Rodgers, Access Support Services Coordinator
jrodgers@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5724, Library 1

Josephine Rosario, Circulation Supervisor
jrosar15@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5730, Library 1

[top]

 

Reference and Instruction Librarians

 

Reference Desk
libref@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3704, Library 1

Amy Ballmer, Chair of Library Teaching, Learning & Collection Development
aballmer@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3680, Library 3

Cheryl Costello, Art & Architecture Librarian, Associate Professor
ccostel5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3531, Library 3

Nicholas Dease, Digital Learning Librarian, Assistant Professor
ndease@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6841, Library 3

Matthew Garklavs, E-Resources Librarian, Assistant Professor
mgarklav@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4423, Library LL

Cyree Johnson, Reference and Instruction Librarian
cjohns25@pratt.edu, (718) 636-5748, Library 3

Maggie Portis, Art & Architecture Librarian, Associate Professor
mportis@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3714, Library 3

Rebecca Pou, Archivist
rpou@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3510, Library 3

Paul Schlotthauer, Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
pschlott@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3686, Library 3

Holly Wilson, Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
hwilson5@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3685, Library 3

[top]

 

Visual and Multimedia Resources (VMR)

 

VMR Main Office
(718) 399-4356, Library LL

Fax
(718) 399-4428

Equipment Loan Office
equipment.library@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3626, Library LL

Video Circulation & Viewings
video.library@pratt.edu (video reserves & recommendations), room.library@pratt.edu (viewing reservations), (718) 399-4356, Library LL

A/V Equipped Classrooms in Library
room.library@pratt.edu (718) 399-4356

Chris Arabadjis, Director of Visual and Multimedia Resources
carabadj@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4437, Library LL

Johanna Bauman, Head of Digital and Special Collections
jbauma91@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5745, Library LL

Vacant, Library Audio Visual Technician

Vernon Bigman, Scanning & Public Services Clerk
vbigman@pratt.edu, (718) 636-6819, Library LL

Jack Gordon, Temporary Office Manager
jgordon8@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4438, Library LL

Katherine Hicks, Special Collections Technician
khicks3@pratt.edu, 718-230-6865, Library LL

Armen Petrosyan, Temporary Equipment Manager
apetrosy@pratt.edu, (718)-399-4456

Travis Werlen, Special Collections and Digital Initiatives Coordinator
twerlen@pratt.edu, (718) 687-5742, Library LL

[top]

 

Technical Services

 

John Maier, Head of Technical Services
jmaier1@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3659, Library LL

Stephen Babish, Serials Maintenance Technician
sbabish@pratt.edu, (718) 230-6840, Library LL

Alan Behler, Library Systems Administrator
abehler@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3575, Library LL

Willamae Boling, Acquisitions Technician
wboling@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3682, Library LL

Missy Brown, Cataloging & Metadata Librarian, Assistant Professor
mbrown6@pratt.edu, (718) 399-4582, Library LL

Cindy Wolff, Copy Cataloging / Processing Administrator
cwolff2@pratt.edu, (718) 636-3592, Library LL

 

[top]

 

Manhattan Campus Library (PMC)

 

Service Desk
(212) 647-7546, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

ILL
illmanha@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Manhattan Center #410

Fax
(646) 336-8797

Jean Hines, Coordinator of Information Services
jhines@pratt.edu, (212) 647-7547, Pratt Man

Vacant, Library Clerk
212 647-7546, Pratt Man

[top]

chat loading...
 

Connect

facebook twitter Flickr