Skip to main content Skip to library search

Staff Directory


Photo of Russ Abell

Russ Abell

Library Director
  rabell@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3423
Christopher Arabadjis

Christopher Arabadjis

Director of Visual and Multimedia Resources
  carabadj@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4437
Photo of Stephen Babish

Stephen Babish

Serials Maintenance Technician
  sbabish@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6840
Photo of Amy Ballmer

Amy Ballmer

Chair of Library Teaching, Learning & Collection Development
  aballmer@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3680
Photo of Johanna Bauman

Johanna Bauman

Head of Digital and Special Collections
  jbauma91@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5745
Photo of Elizabeth Berg

Elizabeth Berg

Evening and Weekend Library Manager
  aberg286@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4565
Photo of Vernon Bigman

Vernon Bigman

Scanning and Public Services Assistant
  vbigman@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6819
Photo of Willamae Boling

Willamae Boling

Acquisitions Technician
  wboling@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3682
Photo of Missy Brown

Missy Brown

Cataloging and Metadata Librarian, Assistant Professor
  mbrown6@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4582
Photo of Dina Buttner

Dina Buttner

Assistant to the Director
  dbuttner@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4223
Photo of Cheryl Costello

Cheryl Costello

Art and Architecture Librarian, Associate Professor
  ccostel5@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3531
Photo of Nicholas Dease

Nicholas Dease

Digital Learning Librarian, Assistant Professor
  ndease@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6841
Photo of Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez

Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez

Virginia Thoren and Institute Archivist
  cfonta36@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5381
Photo of Matthew Garklavs

Matthew Garklavs

E-Resources Librarian, Assistant Professor
  mgarklav@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4423
Photo of Lore Guilmartin

Lore Guilmartin

Head of Public Services
  lguilmar@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3545
Photo of Katherine Hicks

Katherine Hicks

Special Collections Technician
  khicks3@pratt.edu
  (718)-230-6865
Photo of Jean Hines

Jean Hines

Coordinator of Information Services
  jhines@pratt.edu
  (212) 647-7547
Cyrée Jarelle Johnson

Cyrée Jarelle Johnson

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Librarian, Visiting Professor
  cjohns25@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-5748
Lara LaFoschia

Lara LaFoschia

Library Media Resources Coordinator
  llafosch@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4438
Photo of John A. Maier

John A. Maier

Head of Technical Services
  jmaier1@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3659
Photo of Maggie Portis

Maggie Portis

Art and Architecture Librarian, Associate Professor
  mportis@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3510
Photo of Rebecca Pou

Rebecca Pou

Archivist
  rpou@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3510
Photo of Jason Rodgers

Jason Rodgers

Access Support Services & Circulation Clerk, Technician
  jrodgers@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5724
Photo of Josephine Rosario

Josephine Rosario

Circulation Supervisor
  jrosar15@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5730
Photo of Paul Schlotthauer

Paul Schlotthauer

Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
  pschlott@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3686
Photo of Caroline Skelton

Caroline Skelton

Reference Clerk
  cskelton@pratt.edu
  (718)-687-5359
Photo of Harsh Taggar

Harsh Taggar

Library Clerk
  htaggar@pratt.edu
  (212) 647-7546
Photo of Travis Werlen

Travis Werlen

Special Collections and Digital Initiatives Coordinator
  twerlen@pratt.edu
  (718)-687-5742
Photo of Holly Wilson

Holly Wilson

Research & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor
  hwilson5@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3685
Photo of Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff

Copy Cataloging / Processing Administrator
  cwolff2@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3592